Broker

Jesús Serna Lorente
Jesús Serna Lorente Broker jesus.serna@remax.es +34600469266

Staff

Emma Louise Ellis
Emma Louise Ellis Coordinador-a emmalouise.ellis@remax.es +34966910769
Esther Fernandez Pantigoso
Esther Fernandez Pantigoso Coordinador-a esther.fernandez@remax.es +3496691076

Agentes asociados

Alexander Bolshakov
Alexander Bolshakov Agente Asociado alexander.bolshakov@remax.es +34681943950
Dean Phibbs
Dean Phibbs Agente Asociado dean.phibbs@remax.es +34631857997
Felicia Zalle
Felicia Zalle Agente Asociado felicia.zalle@remax.es +34634428625
Gillian Lishman
Gillian Lishman Agente Asociado gillian.lishman@remax.es +34711056713
Gustavo Sáinz Chaveli
Gustavo Sáinz Chaveli Agente Asociado gustavo.sainz@remax.es +34635363877
Jasna Kralev
Jasna Kralev Agente Asociado jasna.kralev@remax.es +34643997724
Kaleigh Spencer
Kaleigh Spencer Agente Asociado kay.spencer@remax.es +34711073577
Marta Podsiodlo
Marta Podsiodlo Agente Asociado marta.podsiodlo@remax.es +34623957757
Rachael Jayne Armstrong
Rachael Jayne Armstrong Agente Asociado rachael.armstrong@remax.es +34711091842
Renato Haxhaj
Renato Haxhaj Agente Asociado renato.haxhaj@remax.es +34602588348
Sharon Rees-Gwilliam
Sharon Rees-Gwilliam Agente Asociado sharon.rees-gwilliam@remax.es +34966910769
Ywonne Edwards
Ywonne Edwards Agente Asociado ywonne.edwards@remax.es +34658195556